After the Fall: How Humpty Dumpty Got Back Up Again

This book After the Fall: How Humpty Dumpty Got Back Up Again was written and illustrated by Dan Santat, there are many connections that I can think of with the book After the Fall: How Humpty Dumpty Got Back Up Again. The first connection is when Humpty Dumpty made a paper bird, that remember me of when I was trying to make a paper airplane and I failed and failed until I got it right just like Humpty Dumpty did. Another connection I made was to when he felt free on the wall, it reminded me of a movie I saw with a girl who felt live and free. I also had a connection to something I saw on the news, on the news it was talking about little boys and girls who wear sick in the hospital it reminded me of when Humpty Dumpty had to go to the hospital. The last connection I made was to a book I read it had a part where she was trying to climb a tree, I reminded me of when Humpty Dumpty was climbing the wall. That was a few connections I made with After the Fall: How Humpty Dumpty Got Back Up Again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *