The Noisy Paint Box: The Colors and Sounds of Kandinsky’s Abstract Art

This book The Noisy Paint Box: The Colors and Sounds of Kandinsky’s Abstract Art was written by Mary Grandpre and illustrated by Barb Rosenstock, there are many connections that I can think of with the book The Noisy Paint Box: The Colors and Sounds of Kandinsky’s Abstract Art. The first connection is when the little boy was mixing colors, that remember me of when I was painting and trying to make more colors. Another connection I made was to when he studied to be a lawyer it remember me of what I saw on the news about people training to be a lawyer. I also had a connection to a TV show I had watched, in the show a little boy took an art class just like the little boy in the book did. That was a few connections I made with The Noisy Paint Box: The Colors and Sounds of Kandinsky’s Abstract Art.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *